Former Governor Bill Graves

Former US Senator Nancy Kassebaum

Former US Senator and Lt. Gov. Sheila

Frahm

Former Lt. Gov. Gary Sherrer

Former Ins. Comm. Sandy Praeger

Former Senate President Dick Bond

Former Senate President Dave Kerr

Former Senate Vice President John Vratil

Former Speaker of the House Robert H.

"Bob" Miller

Former Senate Majority Leader Lana Oleen

Former Senate Majority Leader Tim Emert

Former Senate Majority Leader Fred Kerr

Sen. Barbara Bollier

Former Sen. Barbara Allen

Former Sen. David Wysong

Former Sen. Wint Winter Jr.

Former Sen. Pete Brungardt

Former Sen. Ruth Teichman

Former Sen. Audrey Langworthy

Former Sen. Terrie Huntington

Former Sen. Bob VanCrum

Former Sen. Alicia Salisbury

Former Sen. Carolyn Tillotson

Rep. Joy Koesten

Former Rep. and GOP Chairperson

Rochelle Chronister

Former Rep. JoAnn Pottorff

Former Rep. Ginger Barr

Former Rep. Jim Yonally

Former Rep. Jim Lowther

Former Rep. Fred Lorentz

Former Rep. Ron Worley

Former Rep. Charlie Roth

Former Rep. Ellen Samuelson

Former Rep. Tom Moxley

Former Rep. Nancy Brown

Former Rep. Martha Jenkins

Former US Attorney Lee Thompson

Former GOP National Delegate Don

Johnston

Former GOP National Delegate Sue Harper

Ice

Former State BOE Carol (Rupe) Linnens

Former County Comm. Brad Dillon

Former Mayor Ken Bower

Former City Comm. Rob Chestnut

School Board Member Kevin McWhorter Former School Board Member Cynthia

Yulich

Former School Board Member Janet

Sprecker

Former School Board Member Gail

Jamison

Committee Chair Robert Brandenburg

Committee Chair Sharon Brandenburg

Precinct Committee Person Gloria Farha

Flentje

Precinct Committee Person John Immel

Precinct Committee Person Sheila Immel